Hostage Animal, the new album from All Pigs Must Die, is out now. All Pigs Must Die consist of members from Converge, The Hope Conspiracy, Bloodhorse, and Trap Them. Their two previous release have showcased brilliant songwriting and virtuosic musicianship coalescing around brutally heavy music. Hostage Animals takes their sound to new levels of ferocity. Grab a copy on sought-after limited edition vinyl before it's gone and experience this the way it was meant to be heard.

    Hostage Animal is out now on Southern Lord. It was mastered for vinyl by Adam at Telegraph.

    Show more posts

    © 2017 Telegraph Mastering